Elizaveta, 22 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Main info
First name: Elizaveta
Age: 22
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 45kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Volatile earnings
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Communications
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 30 - 90
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Понимающая, терпеливая, рассудительная, спокойная, поддерживающая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Ответственный, держит свое слово, заботливый, нежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Бросила бы все, купила бы дом на колесах и отправилась бы в путешествие
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Построила бы в разных городах хорошие приюты для бездомных животных, так как большинство из них переполнены или ужасны. Также я потратила бы деньги на помощь сиротам и пенсионерам
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Иногда я советуюсь с интернетом  
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Даже если все против тебя - поступай, как хочешь ты. Это твоя жизнь и только тебе решать, как ее жить.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть близкого родственника
The last books that you read?
Книги по психологии отношений
What are your goals now?
Найти сферу деятельности, которая будет приносить мне доход и удовольствие
Whom do you admire?
Своей мамой
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Наигранность, развратность, лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Фальшивость, подлость, истеричность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Меньше лениться
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Доброжелательность и улыбчивость
How do friends view you?
Всегда горой за своих друзей, добрая и понимающая
How do acquaintances view you?
Спокойная и милая
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Бродский, Лермонтов, Цветаева, Ахматова

Грин, Пушкин, Палланик
What is your favourite food?
Паназиатская кухня
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
When it comes to money
I spend it when I've got it
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Dogs, Don't have but like Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Horror, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Jogging/running, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Extreme sports, Figure skating, Olympic sports, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Concerts, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Poetry, Reading, Video games, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Collecting, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, shopping, social cause/activism, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!